Lorain County Community Alliance Contact Us | Home
About Lorain County Community Alliance
Lorain County Community Alliance Members
About Lorain County Join Today
Transportation Day 2011

13th Prescription Turn In Day

Virginia Haynes, Administrative Coordinator

The Lorain County Sherriff’s Office Drug Task Force and our partner agencies will be holding our 13th prescription turn in day at the locations listed below on Saturday, September 26th from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.This program keeps expired or no longer needed medication out of the water supply and away from unintended users. No personal information is asked. Please remove all labels. Medication will be kept by law enforcement officers until disposed of.


Amherst Police Department, 911 North Lake St.
Avon Police Department, 36145 Detroit Rd.
Avon Lathe Police Department, 32855 Walker Rd. Columbia Station Fire Department, 25540 Royalton Rd.
Elyria Police Department, 18 West Ave.
Grafton Police Department, 1009 Chestnut St. Kipton Village Hall, 299 State Rd.
LaGrange Police Department, 355 South Center St.
Lorain City Hall, Main Entrance off parking lot,100 West Erie Ave.
Lorain County Sheriff’s Office, 9896 Murray Ridge Rd., Elyria
North Ridgeville Police Department, 7303 Avon — Beldon Rd.
Oberlin Police Department, 85 South Main St. Sheffield Lake Police Department, 609 Harris Rd.
Sheffield Village Police Department, 4340 Colorado Ave.
Vermilion Police Department, 5791 Liberty Ave.
Wellington Police Department, 117 Willard Memorial Square


The Public Services
Institute of LCCC

Lorain County Community Alliance
226 Middle Avenue
5th Floor
Elyria, Ohio 44035
(440) 328-2362
About LCCA | Members
Meetings | Announcements | Newsletters
About Lorain County | Contact Us | Home

Professional Website Design - Emerge Inc.